The St. Paul’s Bishop’s Committee

Dr. Jeanette Rollins Thumbnail
Dr. Jeanette Rollins
Officer, Senior Warden, Class of 2024
Dr. Owen O. Roach, DBA Thumbnail
Dr. Owen O. Roach, DBA
Officer, Treasurer, Class of 2024
Mrs. Sue Moshier Thumbnail
Mrs. Sue Moshier
Officer, Secretary, Class of 2023
Ms. Christine V. O’Donnell Thumbnail
Ms. Christine V. O’Donnell
Junior Warden, Class of 2024
Ms. Carolyn Frances Thumbnail
Ms. Carolyn Frances
Class of 2025
Mr. LeGrand Jones Thumbnail
Mr. LeGrand Jones
Class of 2025
Mr. Hugh J. Shannon, IV Thumbnail
Mr. Hugh J. Shannon, IV
Class of 2023